formnext in Frankfurt

The fair formnext in Frankfurt am Main is an international trade fair for additive manufacturing technologies as well as their upstream and downstream processes. More than 400 national and international exhibitors present their products and services at formnext Messe Frankfurt and show how the process chain evolves from a product…

weiterlesen

Medica 2019 in Dusseldorf

Medicine on the pulse of the times: innovations and trends at the MEDICA 2019 That was the Medica 2019, the trade fair for medical technology, From 18 to 21 November, more than 5,000 exhibitors presented their latest products and ideas at the MEDICA in Düsseldorf. In addition to many established…

weiterlesen

Fortuna Köln Fanshop

We were able to design and implement the fan shop for the Fortuna in the South Stadium. During the floodlight match against Alemannia Aachen the fanshop was duly opened. We are happy that our fanshop is so well received by the fans. A product overview of the Fortuna Cologne products…

weiterlesen

formnext in Frankfurt

Die Messe formnext in Frankfurt am Main ist eine internationale Fachmesse für additive Fertigungstechnologien sowie deren vor- und nachgelagerter Prozesse. Mehr als 400 nationale und internationale Aussteller präsentieren auf der formnext Messe Frankfurt ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen und zeigen auf, wie sich die Prozesskette von einer Produktidee bis zu dessen Produktion entwickelt. Wir waren vor […]

Medica 2019 in Düsseldorf

Medizin am Puls der Zeit: Innovationen und Trends auf der MEDICA 2019 Das war die Medica 2019, die Messe für Medizintechnik. Vom 18. bis zum 21. November präsentierten in Düsseldorf wieder mehr als 5.000 Aussteller ihre neuesten Produkte und Ideen auf der MEDICA. Neben vielen etablierten Unternehmen konnten hier auch eine Reihe junger Start-Ups angetroffen […]

Fortuna Fanshop im Südstadion

Wir durften für die Fortuna den Fanshop im Südstadion designen und umsetzen. Beim Flutlicht-spiel gegen Alemannia Aachen wurde der Fanshop gebührend eingeweiht. Wir freuen uns das unser Fanshop so gut bei den Fans ankommt. Eine Produktübersicht der Fortuna Köln Produkte gibt es im Onlineshop.